Skip to content

Real Talk

March 13, 2013
by

I was about to post some pictures, but as I was uploading a video on youtude for family, I was forced to switch to Google+, which changes my Picasa albums, which means I’m not sure how to upload pictures on here anymore.

And I don’t feel like spending time on it because I had finally found a quick way to blog.

And it’s just easier to load pictures onto Facebook. Or not load them at all because not all our pictures have to be shared. Gasp.

But, I will share this video of Jack’s imaginary friends from Star Wars. These friends showed up today and they’ve been running all over the house, protecting me from Darth Vader. Or so I’m told.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

