Skip to content

Week 1 Complete

April 29, 2012
by

As of thirty minutes ago, I completed all the workouts for the first week on Jamie Eason’s LiveFit program.

And will no longer be blogging about it.

I feel silly writing “Hey, so I worked out today..blah blah blah”

Especially, when it’s the same type of workout everyday- straight weights.

Overall, last week was successful, despite the days off.

I’m three pounds lighter right now than I was Sunday at this time, which I credit all to the correct food choices- not necessarily the workouts. I did splurge over the weekend here and there, but it’s ok.

So, there’s that.

the end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

