Skip to content

Day 6

April 27, 2012
by

I guess taking those three days off from working out early in the week came back to bite me because I’m not going to work out today.

I don’t have childcare where I work out, so I have to wait til Reid gets home. (I could go in the mornings, but Reid leaves for work between 6 and 6:30 and I’d have to get up at 4:30…when I go to bed at midnight. Nope.)

But, tonight, I have plans and I’m not going to cancel them because “Sorry, guys, enjoy your cookies and laughter, but I have to go work.”

Socialness trumps the gym. And I need some socialness.

But, tomorrow morning, you better believe I’ll be at the gym.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

