Skip to content

Day2

April 23, 2012
by

Today is Day 2 of the Jamie Eason LiveFit program.

I am sore.

Like, can’t even hold the phone for too long without having to switch to speaker phone because my arms might die.

And I’m not weak. I work out. I lift heavy.

But yesterday’s workout really worked my muscles in a new way.

With the plan, you have three rest days in a row at the end of the week. That’s too long of a time for me to take a break because it makes it harder to jump back into it. So, I’m using today as a “rest” day to let my muscles recover a bit. I don’t see me doing back and shoulders today being this sore, ha!

I’ve eaten on plan.

I’ve had headaches and have been so tired lately, but I can feel the headache has lessened. I’m starting to feel better. (This is from slowly giving up sugar and caffeine the past few days.)

Reid brought home Wendy’s for his dinner last night. It smelled amazing. I didn’t even ask to steal a fry.

Today, Reid brought home a cookie for me–white chocolate and macadamia nut. I’ve walked by and smelled it a few times. But I’ll let Reid eat it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

