Skip to content

What I’m Wearing Wednesday

January 4, 2012
by

Here are my outfits that I’m wearing and re-wearing this week…or month.

Work Outfit:

Pink top: Nike
Jacket: Champion for Target
Pants: Reid’s closet (Adidas)

I don’t have any sweatpants or athletic pants that aren’t super baggy and make me look like a bum, so I’m glad I remembered Reid has these pants. They’re too big on me, but it works.

This is my go-to outfit lately:

Jacket: Jack BB Dakota
Scarf: By Cody’s Boutique
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Old Navy

We were running errands on Saturday and I wore this, sans scarf, and Reid teased me about being dressed up for Home Depot. It’s just the jacket and shoes, which is great because I can wear an old t-shirt or sweatshirt underneath it and no one would know.

These shoes are so comfortable, so I’ve been wearing them a lot lately, mainly with flared jeans, though.

I’ve, also, been wearing this scarf A LOT because I can wear it with a solid top and jeans and the outfit’s done.

By Textile Monster

the end.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. amymezzell permalink
    January 4, 2012 2:52 pm

    you look great! and so skinny!

  2. Cammie permalink
    January 5, 2012 2:32 pm

    that scarf is seriously CUTE with that jacket. i think i need one of each for
    myself! love it!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

