Skip to content

Treat Yo Self

November 17, 2011
by

I’ve been really sick this week with some kind of cold that has kicked my tail. I’m slowly getting better, but I think Jack may be getting sick…

So, until real posts make a come back, please enjoy one of my favorite recent clips from Parks and Rec.

“Treat yo self” goes through my mind everytime I have a Dr. Pepper 10 or strawberry sorbet.

Oh, and I did treat myself to these fake glasses yesterday from THE DOLLAR TREE! My friend, Jordan, has a real pair like this and they’re so cute on her, so I’m trying to be like her.

I do feel a little silly for buying them, considering I have a nice pair of real glasses that were way more than a dollar that I don’t wear very often, just mainly nights/mornings.

But, they were a dollar and it’s not like I’m wearing them all day. And they’re not as thick as my coke bottle glasses, ha!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

