Skip to content

At the Park

October 10, 2011
by

Yesterday, our Bible study group decided to meet at the park since our leader/teacher was out-of-town doing a Half-Ironman. (Actually, not sure if that’s what it’s called…I know it was 70.3 miles of swimming, biking, and running.)

My camera battery died pretty soon after we got there, but here’s some of what I got..

Zoe

Our kids were all over the place.

One handed Crosby

Noah and Jack

Here’s a picture of these two same little boys, Noah and Jack, from Feb. 2010.

What a difference!

There’s about a year and a half difference on these two photos of Jack:

When I look back and see pictures like this of him, I do a double take because I don’t remember him being that round and bald, but whoa!

Also, when I look back on pictures of Baby Jack, I want to scream “I’m in a glass case of emotion!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

