Skip to content

Last Week’s Projects

October 9, 2011
by

I finished the other baby gown. I’m meeting up with the woman who ordered them this week; I’m so nervous about her reaction because you just never know.

I made this outfit for Jack, using Michael Miller’s “Haul It”

I, also, made this one (kind of)

I didn’t make the pants; I found them at a thrift store for $3 and his shirt was an end of season mark down at Target last Spring for $2. I made the shirt as a copy cat and just to wear with jeans, but this matched, so he’ll probably wear these together.

I made two infinity scarves for myself out of old scarves.

I was inspired by Meet Virginia’s post and loosely used her tutorial found here.

I doubt I’ll make anything for Jack this week. I’ll be focusing on “Big Brother” and “Little Sister” shirts for a friend.

the end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

