Skip to content

Lunch Visitors

July 12, 2011
by

My parents and sister stopped by our house today on the way to Knoxville, TN. They’re going to visit my aunt and uncle, and go to a quilt show.

Jack was getting grumpy before they got there. I think he gets tired of me. Then, they show up and he’s the happiest kid alive. He does that with Reid’s parents, too.

He performed and entertained.

Jack was really upset when they left. It took a little bit to calm him down. 😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. cammie permalink
    July 13, 2011 9:02 pm

    Either the outfit I bought fit or my mom swapped it for a bigger size. I thought it was too cute to pass up for the $$$!

Leave a Reply

