Skip to content

I already know what I want for Christmas

June 22, 2011
by

It’s laundry day. I was going to post lots of pictures and words, but we like having clean clothes. Lame, I know.

……………

This would be my scary excited face.

Wicked is coming back to town!!!!!!!!! It’s playing in Birmingham Feb/March next year.

I think Jack should buy me tickets since he’s the reason we didn’t go last time. Ok, that’s not exactly true.

We had bought tickets for April 2008, right around Jack’s due date. Well, due to complications, Jack had to come early and I had new-mom-syndrome and thought it was ridiculous to leave my child that early for the theater, so we sold our tickets.

Looking back, I’m like what was I thinking? He would have been just fine. Now, I know better.

I already have my outfit– Reid gave me a GREAT black dress for Christmas last year. Now, I just need the tickets and a hot date.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cammie permalink
    June 22, 2011 3:07 pm

    I love your hair in this picture!!!

Leave a Reply

