Skip to content

Things That Go Vroom

June 3, 2011
by

Jack may love to dress up and wear my heels, but he’s still a boy, which means he loves trains, planes, and cars. Anything that moves.

Thanks to my mom, Jack has his very first Matchbox cars.

We’re already missing two. I think they might be in Reid’s car.

These are from Reid’s collection when he was growing up. I love them!

I caught Jack right before he sneezed, ha!

As he starts his car collection, I have some ideas in mind that I need to make…


Source

Pretty much anything made out of Riley Blake’s wheels fabric I’m going to love.

Source

It has a car wash!

Source

the end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

