Skip to content

In the front yard

March 20, 2011
by

This weekend ended up with more errand running than I prefer.

We sat outside for a bit this afternoon and I was able to get some cute pictures of the boys.

This is my absolute favorite:

They were laying on the blanket while Reid threw the ball in the air. Jack was impressed.

This is the life of Chewbacca. Jack just loves him so much, but I’m not sure the feeling is as mutual anymore.

Jack was wearing his squeaky shoes for the first time while he was running around outside. I couldn’t stop laughing at it! I know it’ll get annoying soon and I’ll take the squeaker out, but it’s too cute for now.

No pictures of me because I had just been to the gym and hadn’t showered yet.

Oh, and Jack got his first scraped knee. The first of many. I’d love to say he was doing something impressive, but it happened in the parking lot of Hobby Lobby. Nothing cool about that.

One week til party time!

Who is that bald little baby from last year!?

I’ve already teared up a few times. And what makes me tear up lately the most? That darn Disney commerical with the parents surprising kids with a trip to DisneyWorld. Gets me everytime.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

