Skip to content

WIWW: Here and There

January 5, 2011
by

I’m not sure on when the first couple of pictures were taken. The end of December was a blur, full of wearing sweatpants and pj pants for days at a time.

Here we go…

Nothing like starting out with a toilet shot. Very hot.

Shirt – Thrifted
Scarf – Older Christmas gift from my Mom, American Eagle
Jeans – Old Navy


Instead of just standing there,I tried a different pose. I almost didn’t post this one, but I think it’s kinda funny, especially since my mouth is open b/c I’m concentrating on not dropping the camera.

Tank – Target
Sweater – American Eagle
Jeans – Old Navy
Shoes – Clarks


This is actually from my birthday weekend (Dec 19). I wore it that Friday and Sunday.

Shirt – JC Penney
Skirt – Old Navy
Tights – Target
Boots – Wal-Mart
Necklace – Jewelry Warehouse sale

I wore this on Monday to work.

Jacket – Forever21
Thermal – American Eagle
Jeans – Old Navy

This is from yesterday. I’m sad that you can’t tell the tights are purple in the picture, but they are!

Sweater – American Eagle
Skirt- Old Navy
Tights – Gifted from my MIL
Boots – Target (bought with birthday money!)
Necklace – Gifted from my Mom (Claire’s)

the end.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sheena permalink
    January 5, 2011 10:12 am

    i can tell they are purple…or at least some shade similar to purple.

  2. deena permalink
    January 5, 2011 2:48 pm

    LOVE the boots!!

Leave a Reply

