Skip to content

Sneak Peek

December 29, 2010
by

I’m still here. Things have been a little busy lately and when I do get a chance to sit down in front of a computer, I’d rather just check my e-mail or look at everyone else’s Christmas pictures, when I need to upload mine, haha!

We had a great Christmas and even got to see snow!

I’ve been back at work this week, then tomorrow we head to my parent’s for a late Christmas.

Jack has been a very busy bee since Christmas. He jumps from one toy to the next. I think he’s played with almost everything he got.

His favorite gifts, so far, have been his Cozy Coupe from Santa, a light saber, and a kitchen.

He’s gone to bed with the light saber more than once. And holds it while we eat dinner. I guess that’s how Jedi’s in training roll.

Here’s a sneak peek at our Christmas:


Matching cousins


Clapping when he got a (play) laptop from Reid’s grandmother.


More matching cousins

the end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

