Skip to content

WIWW: Plain Jane

December 15, 2010
by

Once again, I’m linking up with the Pleated Poppy for What I Wore Wednesday.

the pleated poppy blog

I forgot to take pictures everyday, whoops! Or maybe I “forgot” since the outfit was either lame or my pajamas.

Thursday:

Shirt – Old Navy
Jeans – Old Navy
Scarf – Gifted
Shoes – Clarks

Friday:
(I didn’t like this picture, so I cropped it…)

Tank – Target via Plato’s Closet
Cardigan – Old Navy
Jeans – Old Navy
Scarf – Gifted from my sister-in-law
Shoes – Clarks

Monday & Tuesday (I’m an outfit repeater):

Shirt – Old Navy (it’s actually a leftover maternity shirt)
Skirt – Old Navy clearance rack
Tights – Target
Shoes – Birkenstock
Necklace – Forever21

Recognize this skirt from last week’s purple skirt edition? It’s actually the purple skirt’s twin! I need to get the other colors because I love these skirts!

the end.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 15, 2010 9:34 am

    I love a handmade scarf — makes for a great gift. Luck you – you’ve got two!

Leave a Reply

