Skip to content

Ashley in Charge

November 16, 2010
by

Saturday night we spent the night in Tuscaloosa with Reid’s family.

Reid, Cammie, Max, and Sally went to the game while the kiddos and I stayed home. We had a slumber party. (Which, by the way, Kilee asked when the party was going to start and I was like “Uh, this is it. This is the party.” Guess she wasn’t impressed.)

Just to reference, here are a couple of older pictures of me and Kilee.
2007

2008

And then now

Now, on to the rest of the pictures

Hanging out with Papa before he left

Dinner time: pigs in a blanket

We all gave Jack a bath, which is apparently really exciting

A lot of coloring went down that night

Random creepy doll. I think she’s supposed to be Hanna Montana?

Popcorn and TV time

Then, waiting on breakfast in the morning. Check out Carter’s bed head.

I did learn this weekend that Jack needs an OLDER sibling to follow around instead of me; I’d get a lot more done!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nana permalink
    November 17, 2010 10:07 am

    Thanks again for watching ALL the kids Saturday. We all appreciate YOU!! I think they all had a great time together, too.

  2. Cammie permalink
    November 17, 2010 8:26 pm

    I’m thinking Ashley had as much fun as the kids!

Leave a Reply

