Skip to content

Not a WIWW Post

October 27, 2010
by

It’s Wednesday, but I have no pictures for my WIWW post.

Here’s the deal.

I’ve kinda sorta gained a couple pounds recently. I blame work and lack of self-discipline.

(Btw, Dr. Pepper entered my life again. It started with my boss asking if I wanted a drink from the dollar store next door. I was tired and weak, so I said Dr. Pepper without thinking. Once I start, it’s hard to stop. It’s like my crack. So, as of Saturday, I’m off soda for a bit.)

Regardless, when this happens, the last thing you want to do it take pictures of yourself, right?

So, I didn’t. Plus, I’m so tired of my summer wardrobe. I’m ready to bust out the sweaters and scarves. And some cute jackets. No such luck with 80 degrees.

Shoes always fit, even when you feel fat. So, here are some shoes…

I tried these on at work. I think they’re a bit much.

Here are some boots that I want from Target

Ok, they look horrible in the picture, but they’re so cute on, I promise

I think I’ll be buying these Clarks soon. I need them due to my feet issues. They’re cuter in person, too, and Reid approves. Oh, and they feel like heaven.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

