Skip to content

WIWW

October 20, 2010
by

I’m linking up with
the pleated poppy blog

Not sure which days I wore what because these are from the past couple weeks since I didn’t do a post last week. I decided to spare you from the days I wore my nasty painter jeans and tank tops.

Also, when I’m on a mad dash for the door to drop Jack off and head to work, the camera’s the last thing I think of. Or at least til I’m pulling out of the driveway. 🙂

1.

(Love my clean mirror?)

Tunic: Belk, via Deena’s closet
Belt: F21, via Plato’s Closet
Pants: from a friend’s goodwill pile
Shoes (unseen): JCPenny

2.

Top: Target
Belt: F21, via Plato’s Closet
Sweater: F21
Pants: from friend’s goodwill pile

3.

The ever so classy standing on toilet shot.

Striped top: Bitten by SJP
Fuchsia top: American Eagle
Skirt: Roxy
Boots: Wal-Mart, gift from Deena 🙂

4.

(I hate flash!!)

Top: The Limited
Skirt: Belk
Shoes: Payless
Necklace: Gift from Reid

the end.

PS: Thanks to selling stuff on eBay, next week I can hopefully feature the boots I’ve been lusting after for a few weeks! I will probably wear them everyday.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. samantha permalink
    October 20, 2010 12:51 pm

    You are the cutest thing in the world!

  2. October 20, 2010 8:24 pm

    Outfit #1 is SOO cute!!

  3. Maw Maw P permalink
    October 21, 2010 9:25 am

    Outfit #1 is the greatest…you look like a model!

    • October 21, 2010 9:26 am

      Bahahaha! You mean compared to what I wore to lunch with you? Then maybe.

Leave a Reply

