Skip to content

Camera Fail

October 6, 2010
by

Not sure this is even worth linking to The Pleated Poppy today, so I won’t…

Here’s the dress I chose to wear for a friend’s wedding on Sunday night:

$10 at Belk! Couldn’t pass it up!

I was excited to have the camera back and working again for the wedding because the location was gorgeous and at a barn! I have a thing for barns.

Alas, before the reception really started, the battery was dead.

So, I borrowed a friend’s camera and am waiting for her to send me the pictures.

Til then, I do have this:

Connie, me, and Amanda

Here’s a picture of the couple, Ismael and Amber. It was one of the sweetest weddings I’ve ever been to; I’m so happy for them!

I’m working everyday this week and next because we’re so busy at work. I didn’t get home til 9:40 last night! I think that’s just a one time thing, though. Anyways, if you don’t hear from me this week, that’s why.

Hope you’re having a good week!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 7, 2010 2:54 pm

    How do you know this couple? I can’t BELIEVE you have friends that I don’t know?!! Just kidding…Tell us more about this wedding…can’t wait to see the pics.

Leave a Reply

