Skip to content

Safety First

October 1, 2010
by

I finally got responsible and put a rubber band on the cleaning supplies cabinet. I felt smart and thrifty,and like I had outsmarted my kid who has a cleaning supply fetish.

Til I walked into the kitchen to see he had outsmarted me.

What can I say, the kid loves his Windex.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 1:35 pm

    This makes me laugh…hopefully it’ll mean that he’ll help clean the house when it’s time!!!

  2. Nana permalink
    October 1, 2010 9:13 pm

    Does Jack “DO” windows? Tell him to come over and help his Nana.

Leave a Reply

