Skip to content

One more post

October 1, 2010
by

Hair always looks different when you do it yourself the next day than it does at the salon. Here’s what my new hair really looks like:

Notice we finally got a new battery for the “big camera.” Very happy to have it back!

Also, notice this is my “fake it til you make it” face since I’ve got a cold, but about to head to work. It’s just four hours. I think I’ll live. šŸ™‚

3 Comments leave one →
  1. samantha permalink
    October 1, 2010 3:46 pm

    Ohhhh!! I love it! You look so cute with short hair!! ! !

  2. sheena permalink
    October 1, 2010 6:28 pm

    it’s weird to hear people talk about cutting their hair short because other peoples “short” is still long to me.

    anyway…you hair is very cute! love it.

  3. October 2, 2010 2:39 pm

    Lookin’ good!! I like it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

