Skip to content

Haircut Day

September 29, 2010
by

It’s hair cut day!

I’ve been back and forth about whether to keep my hair long (which I really love right now) or chop it.

The last time I chopped it I was 7 months pregnant. Can we say mistake?? Who lets the swollen pregnant woman cut her hair short? Yikes!

Anyways, I officially decided last night it’s time to cut it and get rid of my reverse mullet.

Yes. Reverse mullet.

Part of my lovely postpartum was new hair growth all around my hairline. It’s been a pain in the bootay. So, now I have short layers underneath my long hair. It’s gross. And frizzy.

I like my hair long, but I’ll love having normal layers even better. Plus, Reid likes me with short hair.

Whether I’ll go this short or not is debatable.

PS: What I Wore Wednesday will be more of a What I Wore Thursday

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 10:36 am

    Is this the new cut? If so, I really like it!!! I can’t tell if this is an old or new pic

Leave a Reply

