Skip to content

NC Pictures

September 23, 2010
by

Here are some pictures from last weekend in NC

Nana lets Jack steal some of her Root Beer.

My precious Dilworth Coffee! I went every single day we were there. Amazing!

Kilee entertaining Jack

Jack loved this little house/door.

Kilee let me steal her headband. But only for a picture because that’s how 5 years olds work. 🙂

They love each other.

Check out Carter in his outfit! I cut out the elephant, but Reid’s Mom did everything else, including the shorts! Isn’t he cute?

I got to cruise around in my MIL’s car. I never realized how nice it is to drive a Hybrid and only push buttons and not have to dig out keys with a toddler. And I need a GPS!

Not impressed with Ikea, unlike his mom.

My dream kitchen in Ikea. Why are all these strangers in my kitchen!?

FABRIC!

The trip home was all about keeping Jack entertained enough so he wouldn’t whine. Normally, I can handle the whining in the car, but we were all tired. So, naturally, cookies were involved.

I didn’t take too many pictures, obviously, but it was a fun trip! I can’t wait to go back and get more coffee visit our family!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

