Skip to content

WIWW

September 15, 2010
by

There are a few things I was going to blog this week, but adjusting to working and keeping up with the kid have taken over and whenever I’ve had time to sit down and think, I’d much rather watch tv, than write.

BUT this is an easy post. 🙂

Time for another edition of What I Wore Wednesday with The Pleated Poppy!

Thursday:

Doctor’s appointment (it was with my podiatrist! I almost got scolded for the heels til she realized what was wrong with my foot and I was better off with those than flip flops. More on this later because it ends with no more flip flops for me! 😦 )

Can we talk about how awkward this pose is? Hello, Hunchback of Notre Dame.

And work that same day:

Dress: Old Navy
Shoes: Payless
Sweater: Target
Leggings: Wal-Marts

Friday:

Top: The Limited (thrifted)
Pants (not shown, obviously): army green pants from high school.

Today:
Can’t decide if I should wear the belt the right way or backwards…

Top: Plato’s Closet ($3!)
Belt: Plato’s Closet ($4, holla!)
Jeans: Old Navy
Flops: Old Navy

the end.

PS: i think it’s time to buy a new battery for the real camera; not sure i can handle it anymore.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle F. permalink
    September 15, 2010 1:06 pm

    Ok how fun you can wear that belt either way! I can’t decide which I like better either. Great outfits!

  2. September 16, 2010 10:55 am

    Love the belt. Both ways!

Leave a Reply

