Skip to content

WIWW

September 8, 2010
by

I lied. I promised this week would be better, but not sure if it is. I have showered more and been more presentable, but I blame going to work.

Wednesday::

Top: Bitten by SJP
Pants: JCrew
Shoes: not sure
Purse: Bitten by SJP

Friday:

Look familiar? I’m wearing this dress out because it doesn’t transition well to fall. And I wore it to work and they’ve never seen it, so they don’t know I’ve been wearing it twice a week all summer long.

Dress: Kohls
Flops: Gap
Jewelry: Premier

Sunday:

Dress: Macy’s
Shoes: Payless

I did wear something different yesterday, but forgot to take a picture and the clothes are still in my gym bag. It wasn’t fabulous, so don’t worry.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2010 1:53 pm

    Love the peacock feather top and the second dress. And your smile! It sounds weird, but I think I look goofy smiling in my pics…

    xoxo,
    ~Olivia

  2. Cammie permalink
    September 8, 2010 6:50 pm

    Love that last dress!!! 🙂

  3. September 8, 2010 8:20 pm

    Really cute outfits. I love the SJP Bitten top in the first photo. Great style!

  4. September 8, 2010 8:33 pm

    Sundays picture looks like it’s from a magazine, so cute!

  5. September 8, 2010 8:46 pm

    I love that peacock shirt as well-SJP’s line was sooo fun. She had some great pieces, a couple of which you snapped up!

    Your little one is a few months older than my little guy-isn’t teething just the best thing EVER?!? LOL! (note the sarcasm).

  6. September 9, 2010 12:18 pm

    Your last photo looks like a magazine cover!! You look awesome!!

Leave a Reply

