Skip to content

They liked me!

August 26, 2010
by

I am officially employed again!

To add to the randomosity of my resume, I’ll be working at a children’s clothing shop that sells both new and consigned clothes. Very exciting. I had an interview this morning and I will say that they had me at “5 free monograms a month for employees.” Hello!

My biggest concern about this job? Working the cash register. Not sure why, but it makes me nervous.

the end.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2010 11:03 am

    WHOOO HOOO!!!!

  2. Cammie permalink
    August 26, 2010 4:36 pm

    I second that Whooo Hooo!!!!!! Mainly b/c of the
    monogram part!!!

  3. Nana permalink
    August 26, 2010 7:01 pm

    Yeah! Hope you enjoy your new job.

  4. August 27, 2010 9:19 am

    How fun is that!?! Congrats!!!

  5. samantha permalink
    August 27, 2010 10:39 am

    Yayyyyyyy!!!

Leave a Reply

