Skip to content

WIW Catch Up

August 1, 2010
by

Calm down. I know, I know. You all have been worried about what I’ve worn the past couple days.

No?

Oh.

Friday:
I’ll be honest- I wore my pjs all day, til I worked out later that night. In my attempts to eat lots of gluten before my blood test, I made myself quite sick. So, on the couch I stayed.


Shirt – thrifted (You can’t see it in the pic, but it’s a Daphne Trojans shirt. Representing my roots.)
Shorts – Bitten by Sarah Jessica Parker

Saturday:
Jack and I went to Eli’s 1st birthday party.
Hope you like my boring pose. It reminds me of my sister.

I’m much more comfortable taking pictures like this:
Dress – Old Navy
Shoes – DSW, last year
Bracelet – Premier
Ring – Premier
Earrings – Target

From here on out, I plan to just post what I wore into one post every Wednesday, instead of posting it everyday.

the end.

One Comment leave one →
  1. sheena permalink
    August 1, 2010 12:00 pm

    i love the dress, but i especially love what chewy picked out for the day.

Leave a Reply

