Skip to content

Snack Time

July 28, 2010
by

**I’m really trying to learn how to use my camera properly and not always have it on auto. It’s very hit or miss because I don’t fully understand what I’m reading. These pictures are the result of my refusing to use flash and messing with the buttons. I WILL get this! Just not today.

Thanks to Jack’s Nana, he now has his own little table.

Since it’s a bit too hot outside, I’ve been letting him eat his snacks on it inside. Maybe in December we’ll move it outside.

He’s still in his pj’s because I let him stay in them til after his first nap.

I think I snapped him in mid-rambling or something. Regardless, this picture disturbs me…

_____
What I Wore Wednesday

Shirt – TJ Maxx
Jeans – Express, thrifted

I did have my cute etsy ring on, but took it off for dishes.
We didn’t do too much today.
Lounged around the house and hung out at Deena’s for a little bit.

Shirt – Under Armor via Academy
Jeans – Same Express, thrifted
Shoes – New Balance, shoe station

I got called in to fill in at work. My gym clothes weren’t clean, so I just went with this.
Guess it didn’t matter because when I got there,
there was no electricity and there’s no way I’d make someone workout with no air!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 7:17 pm

    Check out http://stopshootingauto.com/ It has a great series of lessons that take you through the manual buttons. I have already taken some really great pictures (and a whole lot of blurry ones).

  2. July 30, 2010 2:46 pm

    Thanks! I’ll check it out!

Leave a Reply

