Skip to content

Thanks, but No Thanks

June 17, 2010
by

So, it’s widely known that cleaning and packing with a toddler around isn’t very time efficient. You pack one thing, he/she unpacks it. You pick up the floor and vacuum, he/she spills milk and drools on the floor, or crushes some cereal on the floor. Etc etc.

This is how my cleaning and packing are going today:

I guess Jack wanted to help me out…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cammie permalink
    June 17, 2010 8:56 pm

    Hmmm….looks like it’s time for some baby locks. Unless he takes after his Cousin Carter and can open them quicker and easier than me!

  2. June 18, 2010 10:31 am

    This makes me laugh. I know, I’m probably a horrible mother who will regret it one day because my daughter suddenly wants to “hep” me (aka “help”). I laugh because we’ve been there done that.

Leave a Reply

