Skip to content

May 17, 2010
by

This is an open apology to Reid, Jack and even the cat.

I’ve neglected the house a bit lately. But it’ll be over soon.

As soon as I finish reading the last book of the Twilight Saga, life will resume as normal.

Until then, just make a trail through the piles of laundry.

I just need a few good uninterrupted (late night) hours and I’ll be done.

the end.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 18, 2010 1:55 pm

    Ha ha! I was like that too! Especially with “Eclipse”. That one was my favorite! I would stay up so late to read it and then be totally exhausted when Madeline woke up at 7am. Then as soon as she was asleep again, I was back to reading it! Let me know what you think of “Breaking Dawn”. I really didn’t like the end!

Leave a Reply

