Skip to content

Jack’s First Year {the video}

March 27, 2010
by

The party is officially over. Time to clean up and eat leftover cupcakes. (I’m also enjoying Dr. Pepper today!)

I couldn’t have asked for a better party for Jack! Thank you so much for everyone that helped with the party. And thank you for those that came to celebrate with us. And for those that were there in spirit and sent gifts, we really appreciate it!

Here’s the video I showed at Jack’s party.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cammie permalink
    March 27, 2010 4:59 pm

    Precious! I see my grandfather in him and I love it! See you next
    weekend! Love you all.

  2. March 27, 2010 5:07 pm

    SOOO CUTE!! Wish Daniel, Eli & I could have been there to celebrate this precious guy 🙂 Love the video Ash…can’t believe how much he has changed! What a blessing he is!! Happy Birthday Jack!!!

  3. Nana permalink
    March 27, 2010 9:33 pm

    I need a copy of the video….it was great!

Leave a Reply

