Skip to content

Bunny Ears

March 25, 2010
by

Jack’s Nana and Papa brought him a pair of bunny ears earlier this week. He wore them without yanking them off for a bit! I should have grabbed the camera then because this kid is not having it anymore.

He may not like wearing them, but he thinks it’s hilarious with Reid or I wear them. Which we do.

BUT I found someone else to wear the bunny ears last night.

Noah rocked the bunny ears for a while! He just carried about his business as if he didn’t have anything on his head.

In other news…you’re getting fluffy posts this week as I clean and prepare for Jack’s party and do my certification stuff (which is half-way done!).

Jack helped me steam clean the floors yesterday.

Can someone explain this face because I’ve never seen him make this one…

the end!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Papa permalink
    March 25, 2010 10:26 am

    I’ve seen that look on his Aunt Dianne!!

  2. ryansamantha permalink
    March 25, 2010 11:27 am

    Hahahah!

  3. March 25, 2010 12:31 pm

    Maybe he just realized you would make him clean lots of times in his future! It’s like an “oh shoot – I shouldn’t have just learned this.”

  4. March 25, 2010 1:04 pm

    Those are too cute! I can’t believe how grown Noah looks sitting there with those bunny ears!

  5. March 25, 2010 1:27 pm

    steam cleaner???
    can we borrow???

  6. mom permalink
    March 25, 2010 4:36 pm

    the look???
    “Mom,,,,,it’s my birthday week and you’ve got me cleaning floors!”

    When Danielle was little, Aunt Babs made her a Cinderella & scullery maid costume. (btw, she turned 17 this week). She wore the maid costume all the time. Maybe we should get the equivalent of a scullery maid for Jack since you make him work so hard. ha!

Leave a Reply

