Skip to content

Couponing Class

March 24, 2010
by

Whoo hoo! One of my favorite coupon ladies, Shannon at The Bargain Buggy, will be doing a couponing workshop in Tuscaloosa on Sat, May 22. It’s $15.

I already signed up! So, if you want to ride with me, just let me know. 🙂

In other {not} saving money news, have yall heard that Starbucks will be offering a new cup size soon, if they aren’t already?

It’s 31 ounces! Called a “Trenta.” Madness.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 11:42 am

    I think we’re going to do one of these at our church this fall. It was supposed to be this month, but something happened before it even got scheduled. Let me know how it is!

  2. March 24, 2010 12:10 pm

    i’m 99% sure i want to go with you.

    trenta?? that’s so sad.

  3. Cammie permalink
    March 24, 2010 1:38 pm

    I can’t always finish my GRANDE, better not try the TRENTA. that’s crazy!

  4. ryansamantha permalink
    March 24, 2010 4:20 pm

    Oooo! That sounds interesting… I might bum a ride!

Leave a Reply

