Skip to content

Ahem

March 19, 2010

There has been some…uh..speculation over my birthday craftiness.

Here’s the deal….

1. Let’s not forget that someone hasn’t had a job in a while so that someone has some time on her hands.

2. That someone will also do just about anything else to distract her from housework.

3. I stole the idea from lots of people on etsy.com. Just type in “birthday banner.” Out of control!

4. Wait til you see Samantha’s banner for Noah! She actually puts me to shame. And I’m a little jealous. 😉

PS: And Holly, I’ll totally make one for you! But not without a circle cutter because my hands went numb after a little while.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 9:34 am

    you do have way too much time on your hands. Just kidding!! It looks super cute. I can’t wait to see the final results. I know you’ll take 100’s of pictures. Literally. 😉 wish Breeson could be there for Jack’s 1 year bday party. And vice versa.
    p.s. I’m mailing Jack’s present today. watch for it.

Leave a Reply

