Skip to content

Birthday Party {Sneak Peek}

March 18, 2010

Here’s a sneak peek into Jack’s birthday party! I don’t want to give all of it away…you’ll just have to wait til after the party!

Seriously, I’m pretty giddy about Jack’s party! The more it comes together, the more excited I get.

There have been moments that I’ve stressed myself out. That’s when I remind myself that it’s just a party and what does it really matter? That’s also when I step back and give it a break for a couple days. And try to remember that I don’t have to impress anyone!

Ok, stepping down from my soapbox.

Here’s Jack’s birthday banner!
(I’m not sure if I’ll keep it here or not)




And then there’s this, but you’ll have to wait and see what that’s all about.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    March 18, 2010 2:01 pm

    AMAZING!!!!!
    (it must be in the genes)ha!
    no, no, seriously, this is awesome!
    GOOD JOB SWEETIE!!!

  2. March 18, 2010 2:22 pm

    looks awesome!

  3. Rita permalink
    March 18, 2010 3:15 pm

    Looks really cute to me!!

  4. Nana permalink
    March 18, 2010 5:47 pm

    Cute, cute, cute!!!

  5. Cammie permalink
    March 18, 2010 6:18 pm

    Wow! Glad no one ever saw pics of my birthday parties – I’ve been outdone! I so wish I could be there to see it all in person so show us LOTS of pictures please!!!! Super cute so far. Can’t imagine with else is in store.

  6. March 19, 2010 6:19 am

    Man, little Ms. Crafty Crafterson!! I guess I know why you needed a circle maker (sorry I couldn’t get mine to you). It looks GREAT!!! The invites were super cute. But, no one is going to invite you to their parties anymore…you’ve outdone us all! (haha, just kidding…now you will have to be the decorator FOR our parties)

  7. March 19, 2010 7:41 am

    It all looks great! Very trendy & stylish, which Jack will obviously appreciate. There’s nothing wrong with any of this! It really does look like something that would show up on all the decor/crafty blogs I check every day. Good job!

Leave a Reply

