Skip to content

Big News!

March 17, 2010
tags:
by

Guess who’s a personal trainer again!??

MEEEEEE!!!!!

I start next Monday at a cute little gym around town. I’ll be working three nights a week, 4:30-7 or 8, depending on clients. Not too shabby!

After the interview, I grabbed some celebratory drinks!

What’s funny is that I got a notice just a couple weeks ago informing me that my certification was ending at the end of this month, which made me really sad, but I thought “Oh well, no need to renew.” Now I’ve got two weeks to get all the credits I need so that I CAN renew!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. ryansamantha permalink
    March 17, 2010 4:31 pm

    YAyyyyyyyyy!!

  2. Cammie permalink
    March 17, 2010 5:49 pm

    Yay for you first of all. Great hours! And you look AMAZING in that picture!!! See you soon – I hope. Will you be around Easter and the few days after? I may come hang out at your place on Monday or Tuesday of that week~

  3. Nana permalink
    March 17, 2010 7:07 pm

    Congrats on the new job!!

  4. Rebecca Mclaughlin permalink
    March 17, 2010 7:40 pm

    Go Ashley!!! And I agree with Cammie, you DO look Amazing! =)

  5. March 18, 2010 6:33 am

    Hooray! How exciting!!!!

  6. Kari Bankston permalink
    March 18, 2010 9:36 am

    Girl!!! I so know what you mean. I have been crying because Hannah is turning 6 months old in 2 weeks, and I am so sad she is growing up way too fast. When I got your birthday invite, I got a little teary eyed myself about Jack turning 1 year old, and he is not even mine. It is totally okay to be emotional. You deserve to cry because this year has been the best and most difficult year of your life! You became a mommy to Jack Ryan which was entirely unexpected, and now he is the best thing that has ever happen to you and Reid!! Pass me the tissues! I’ll be okay, really:)

    • Kari Bankston permalink
      March 18, 2010 9:37 am

      Okay I am a dope. I put this comment on the wrong post…lol!!! Leave it to me:) I will repost on the correct blog.

  7. Kari Bankston permalink
    March 18, 2010 9:40 am

    Since I totally am sleep deprived, and I humiliated myself on your comments wall. I will just have to say CONGRATULATIONS ON THE NEW JOB!!! AAAHHHH!!!! HOW EXCITING!!

  8. Magen permalink
    March 18, 2010 10:54 am

    Wahooooo! Congrats girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

