Skip to content

Photo shoot

March 16, 2010
by

FYI: We were cleaning my bedroom today and I went to get something from the kitchen. When I came back there was no Jack and silence. And then I found him playing in the toilet. Nice. And I know it probably won’t be the last time.

Here are some glamour shots of Jack from today’s birthday card photo shoot. I think I’m giving up and just going to use a photo from earlier this month. Whatevs, right?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Rita permalink
    March 16, 2010 2:32 pm

    The last one is PERFECT!!!

  2. March 16, 2010 3:48 pm

    i like to last one!

  3. sheena permalink
    March 16, 2010 3:51 pm

    #4 or the last one.

  4. March 16, 2010 5:45 pm

    yeah, definitely use an older photo because these are terrible… WHAT!? you’re crazy.

    i like the third one.

  5. ryansamantha permalink
    March 16, 2010 5:49 pm

    Oh my! You got some fantastic pictures, what are you talking about?!? And LOL about the toilet-I’ve found Noah there 😦

  6. March 17, 2010 6:58 am

    The last one is my fave! They are all so stinkin’ cute, though!!! I’m glad my child isn’t the only one that likes the toilet! (She threw a magazine in the toilet the other day bc I told her to put it “by the potty”…which explains why she looked at me funny before she took it to the bathroom.)

Leave a Reply

