Skip to content

Out with the old…

February 28, 2010
tags: ,
by

These have been the best running shoes I’ve ever had. I never knew the importance of the right shoe til my knees stopped hurting after I bought these.

Their time has come to an end. An end that can no longer be ignored. They should have come to an end months ago…

If Asics still made this style, I’d buy them in a heartbeat, but alas, they do not.

I finally found these:

Soooo pretty.

I’ve tried on at least over 20 pairs of running shoes and these are the only ones that felt right. I’ll see if I still feel the same way after tomorrow afternoon’s run. I have my hopes set high that these are the ones.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

