Skip to content

Jack’s time in Daphne

February 28, 2010

Jack and I visited my family last week. I had a doctor’s appointment there so it was a good excuse to go see them.

I would say here are pictures from our time in Daphne, but their all pictures of Jack and HIS time in Daphne, haha!

This was how he spent the majority of the time, chasing their cat, Chloe. (FYI: Her name is Chloe O’Brien.)

Jack was showing Alex some love. Alex was a gift from my elementary BFF when I was in 2nd grade. I refuse to bring him home with us, though, because there’s no room!

Mealtimes were quite messy, but he ate and that’s all that matters sometimes.

Lauren was my go-to babysitter while I was there. I think I may have taken advantage of her, but I’m very thankful for her help! And yes, the Coke is Jack’s. He loves the carbonation.

Isn’t he cute? And look at that red hair.

Traveling home included more graham crackers and milk and a sleepy baby. He really does make a great road trip buddy, though.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kari Bankston permalink
    March 1, 2010 12:45 pm

    He is finally growing some hair!! yay!! or am I just really far behind? Has he had hair for a long time now?

Leave a Reply

