Skip to content

Park Pictures Overload

February 19, 2010
by

**update: all of the pictures are on the shutterfly site for the grandparents and joy.

We met up with Samantha and Noah at the park today. It was a gorgeous day!

Side-note: It was so interesting to be at Homewood Park, thinking about how I’ve shared many different life experiences there, especially during college. I’ve even been on a first date there, and now I’m playing with my son on the swings at the same place.

I took over 100 pictures today of Jack on a swing! I am THAT parent. But I couldn’t help it!

Here are a few of my favorite shots:

This is so funny to me– it looks like they’re having a very serious conversation.

It was really bright!

Jack and Noah look so little!

Noah shared a graham cracker.

The ground was very appetizing to the boys. I think they both actually ate a little since we weren’t always fast enough.

Worn out!

I’m going to bed and it’s barely 10 pm on a Friday night! All week I’ve barely been able to stay up past 9! What is the deal??

5 Comments leave one →
  1. ryansamantha permalink
    February 20, 2010 7:13 am

    Ha! 100 pictures?!? they all look great!!!

  2. cammie permalink
    February 20, 2010 7:15 am

    Oh my gosh I can’t wait to see him again!!!!

  3. Nana permalink
    February 20, 2010 8:27 am

    Looks like Jack & Noah had a great, fun day!! Love, love, love the picutres!!!

  4. February 20, 2010 9:11 pm

    oh man – you’re THAT mom!! I swore I would never be that. 😉 oh well…

    cute pic’s. I love the one where it looks like Jack is flying. i told Sam I wish I could come to the parks with you. It looks like a lot of fun. Breeson would have so much fun.

Trackbacks

  1. park, take 2 « our story

Leave a Reply

