Skip to content

Busted, Buster!

January 21, 2010
tags:
by

This morning I walked into Jack’s room to find his baby monitor camera in the bed with him. As soon as he saw me, he threw it away from him as if it wasn’t him that had anything to do with it.

Well, this afternoon after his nap, I caught him in the act. He definitely has found a way to pull it down from the shelf above his crib. I still don’t quite understand how he does it and how it lands there with him. My kid is talented.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    January 21, 2010 11:01 pm

    but mommmm,,,,,
    look at that innocent face.

  2. January 22, 2010 8:00 am

    I believe Jack because similar things have happened with Zoë, and I know my sweet baby would never do anything wrong and try to hide it. JACK—keep claiming your innocence!

Leave a Reply

