Skip to content

falalala

December 22, 2009
by

All our Christmas shopping is done and wrapped. Now, it’s time to pack up as we head to my parent’s tomorrow til Christmas afternoon, which we’ll then drive to Reid’s parent’s house.

Jack hasn’t slept good at night for a few weeks now, which I blame all the other mothers (you know who you are, haha!) that were upset with my child sleeping 12 hours a night. They must have put something in Jack’s water. Regardless, Sunday night was by far the worst. We had flashbacks of Jack’s first few nights at home from the hospital. Reid and I took turns all night soothing Jack.

I took him to the doctor yesterday to find that he’s perfectly healthy and more than likely, it’s the teething. And I figured out that it was the Motrin that makes him hyper, so he’s back on Tylenol.

Having Reid home during his Christmas break from work means our house is spotless. He’s been cleaning since he got off work Friday! He even washed my car today!

Ok, time to start loading up the car and go running at some point, too.

One Comment leave one →
  1. samantha permalink
    December 23, 2009 8:18 am

    LOL! I didn’t touch his water… though I won’t say the same for Noah! đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

