Skip to content

Potty Trained at 6 months?

December 14, 2009

I had every intention to blog about something non-baby related today. I even have two posts in my head, but I came across this video this morning and just thought it was so interesting. Non-parents-of-young-babies check back later for something more interesting.

Here’s my disclaimer: I’m not looking to potty train Jack any time soon. We’re still working on the crawling thing. And, honestly, I really don’t mind changing his diapers; it doesn’t gross me out like it’s probably supposed to. Does that make me weird? (Now, mind you, I don’t get excited about poop and love the smell, I just have a high tolerance, maybe? Don’t ask me to change your kids diaper, it’s only for Jack that I don’t mind.)

Baby Potty Training: When Is the Right Time?

She potty trained her baby at 6 months!!! I’m not sure if I think she’s a freak or a genius. I’m just so darn intrigued.

One Comment leave one →
  1. ryansamantha permalink
    December 14, 2009 4:17 pm

    I didn’t watch the video, but OH MY GOODNESS! 6 months?!?! That’s insane…

Leave a Reply

