Skip to content

Current Favorite Toy

December 7, 2009

Please notice the smirk on my child’s face. Hmmm…wonder where he gets this from…

Jack loves this fish bowl. You put the ball in and it makes a splash noise and lights up. Hooray!

Pure concentration

“Who moved my bowl over there??”

Proof that Jack has hair. It’s just very light. (And red!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2009 6:07 pm

    I had never seen one of those before, but I went looking for one today to give to Emily for Christmas. I hope she loves it as much as Jack does!

  2. Cammie permalink
    December 8, 2009 9:59 pm

    I never saw this toy in the store. Dustin’s mom bought it for Kilee her first Christmas. Glad he likes it. 🙂 Funny thing – Carter liked it alot more than Kilee. I wonder if it a boy thing b/c of the balls???

Leave a Reply

