Skip to content

Holiday Season!

November 4, 2009
by

Jack and I went to Target today. Not just any Target, either, but the supposed largest Target in the US. I can’t find any proof on that, it’s just what I’ve heard. 🙂 It made for a fabulous time!

When we came across the massive Christmas section, I was so excited and giddy that I almost peed my pants. Ok, maybe not really, but I was THAT excited! We love the holiday season in the Davis household, so being able to share it with Jack this year just makes it even more special. I showed Jack all the singing snow globes and lights. It was really fun.

I remember all Holiday season last year talking and thinking about what this year would be like with Jack and how fun it would be and NOW IT’S HERE!!! I can’t wait to see his reaction to the Christmas tree lights and to hang his stocking up with ours. Fun fun fun!

So, Happy [early] Holidays everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

