Skip to content

Miss Indecisive

September 28, 2009

I’ve been working on business cards this weekend and I can’t decide. At all.

That means you get to vote on the ones you like. And tell me the ones that you really don’t like.

The end.

I also like these:
Click here
and
here

9 Comments leave one →
  1. amymezzell permalink
    September 28, 2009 12:32 pm

    Oh man. So fun. I love 15 and would definitely get those for myself with a good color of text like gray or silver (or white). I also like the 2nd link with black or brown and 8 with that same blue. I’m not a big fan of any of the ones with borders because they look more like notecard designs. If I had to choose one with a definite decoration section that’s divided from the words, I’d go with 7.

  2. ryansamantha permalink
    September 28, 2009 4:35 pm

    Those all look pretty amazing! I think my favorites are 2 and 7! 🙂

  3. Steph Z permalink
    September 28, 2009 6:19 pm

    I really like #6!

  4. September 28, 2009 6:53 pm

    i was thinking the exact same thing as amy about the borders.
    i dont like them for business cards.
    here’s first, second, and third place
    1st: number 7
    2nd: number 9
    3rd: number 11
    i guess i have a thing for designs on the left…
    -sheena

  5. September 29, 2009 11:44 am

    i like #’s: 6, 8, and 15. Not that that helps you any…since every person’s response above is different!! 😉 Good luck.

  6. September 29, 2009 12:11 pm

    i like the simplicity of 8 & 14…cute but not too busy!!

  7. deena Emaish permalink
    September 30, 2009 8:43 am

    8, 13, 15

  8. amymezzell permalink
    September 30, 2009 12:19 pm

    I think #8 got the most votes!

  9. hollydoodle00 permalink
    September 30, 2009 3:00 pm

    I like 6 the best…then 15.

Leave a Reply

