Skip to content

Poor Planning

September 12, 2009
by

I’ve been thinking to myself that it’s September and that means the consignment sales are coming up. I knew I needed to look the dates up again, but alas, I forgot.

I can’t sleep tonight, along with last night (long story short, I want off my psoriasis medicine!), so I look the dates up and the two main ones I wanted to go to are THIS weekend!

And since I can’t sleep tonight, I’m planning on sleeping as much as I can tomorrow to recover. The sales end at noon. I hope to still be in bed by then so I can function correctly.

I guess that means money saved, right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

