Skip to content

Something I Wish I Didn’t Know Existed

August 19, 2009

My mom showed this to me this morning.
Seriously!?

Frosting in a can!?? It reminds me of Easy Cheese…which makes me think of the commericals of teenage guys spraying it directly into their mouths. I would never do that with Easy Cheese, but with frosting, thats a different story.

This is why we don’t have sweets in our house!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 19, 2009 3:32 pm

    SERIOUSLY?? They make this..where have i been? I see a trip to the store for me!! 😀

Leave a Reply

