Skip to content

Finding My Inner Dork

July 8, 2009

As if I wasn’t enough of a Harry Potter dork, I’ve started reading the books (at book five) and I’m even more obsessed.

I wish I had all the time in the world to sit around and read it all in two days, but yeah right.

I think after the books, I’ll read Harry Potter and Philosophy. I read LOTR and Philosophy, and Chronicles of Narnia and Philosophy in college and enjoyed them.

Reid was right in telling me that I’d love the books and there’s so much more than the movies. I love finding out little details that I never knew or realized.

I know I’m not alone in this. Harry Potter dorks unite!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

