Skip to content

Old Navy

May 15, 2009
by

Dear Old Navy,

I don’t appreciate how you’ve made me feel since having a baby. Have I offended you? All your shorts in the store are in size 0,4, or 8. Those sizes don’t exactly comply with my body at this time.

You finally had shorts that were good enough for my Six Flags trip, but I had to settle for a different color due to sizing issues. I can’t believe the size you tell me I am! How rude! I may not be the skinniest girl, but thats just an outrageous number. Why are you so mean?

Bigger girls need affordable clothes. Please stop the hate.

-Ashley

One Comment leave one →
  1. amymezzell permalink
    May 15, 2009 10:53 am

    I know Old Navy is stupid especially when it comes to sizing , but seriously – do not think of yourself as a big girl. You are definitely not big.

Leave a Reply

